Staff                                                                                                                                     

Senior Leader    
Robert Solomone School Leader   pa@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Alastair Caine Senior Leader - Year 11   a.caine@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Elinor Davie Senior Leader - Year 13   e.davie@alfristoncollege.school.nz 
Jolie Kay-Cassin Human Resources Leader   j.kay@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Sarah Loomb Senior Leader - Year 12   s.loomb@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Wayne Rangihuna Senior Leader - Year 10   w.rangihuna@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Karyn White Senior Leader - Year 9   k.white@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Whanau Amokura    
Judith Hartstone AUAHA   j.hartstone@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Meleua Ikiua KAITATAKI   m.ikiua@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Sarah Dutt KAITORO   s.dutt@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jaime McCafferty TIROHANGA   j.mccafferty@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Tu'u Singsam WHAINGA   t.singsam@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Curriculum Amokura    
Delina Tahitahi AUAHA   d.tahitahi@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Belinda Matthews KAITATAKI   b.matthews@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Melanie Patrix KAITORO   m.patrix@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Helen McNaughton TIROHANGA   h.mcnaughton@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Vandana Pillay WHAINGA    v.pillay@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Senior Amokura    
Davin Tornquist AUAHA   d.tornquist@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Matene  Karena KAITATAKI    m.karena@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Marc  Williams KAITORO   m.williams@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Shelley  Owens TIROHANGA    s.owens@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Aimee Snelgrove WHAINGA    a.snelgrove@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Year 10 Amokura    
Faye  Walker AUAHA    f.walker@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Sally Taylor KAITATAKI    s.taylor@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Mohammed  Gul KAITORO   m.gul@alfristoncollege.school.nz
    TIROHANGA     
Rakesh  Prakash WHAINGA    r.prakash@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Year 9 Amokura    
Debbie Tupaea-Adams AUAHA    d.tupaea@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Sally  Berridge KAITATAKI    s.berridge@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Logan  Adams KAITORO   l.adams@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rachel  Caine TIROHANGA   r.caine@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jessica Noble WHAINGA    j.noble@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Heads of Learning Areas    
Mohammed Gul Mathematics 10KTR3 m.gul@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Judith Hartstone English 12AUA2 j.hartstone@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Melanie Patrix Social Sciences  11KTR1 m.patrix@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Vandana Pillay Science (Acting) 11WHG4 v.pillay@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Aimee Snelgrove Health and Physical Education 12WHG2 a.snelgrove@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Robert Solomone Technology (Acting)   pa@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Delina Tahitahi The Arts 11AUA2  d.tahitahi@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Curriculum Specialists    
Vicky Bleaken NZQA Assistant 12KTR1  v.bleaken@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Alastair Caine Principal's Nominee 11WHG1 a.caine@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Matene Karena International Languages 11LTL1 m.karena@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Susie Lin ESOL (On leave)    
Matalevai Liu-Asomua Learning Advisory (On study leave)    
Mary Mason Gifted & Talented 10WHG4 m.mason@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Belinda Matthews Technology (Asst HOLA) 11KTK3 b.matthews@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Liz Ross-Collier Literacy & Numeracy 11TRH3 e.ross-collier@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jan Snowden Commerce & Economics 12TRH3 j.snowden@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Davin Tornquist Music & Itinerant Music 11AUA1  d.tornquist@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Debbie Tupaea-Adams Specialist Classroom Teacher 9AUA1 d.tupaea@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Andrea Wech Outdoor Education 9KTK1 a.wech@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Chris Wood Independent Learning Centre 13TRH1 c.wood@alfristoncollege.school.nz
School-Wide Learning and Leadership Support Team    
Robert Solomone School Leader   pa@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Richard Ghent Inclusive Education 12WHG3 r.ghent@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Susie Lin ESOL (On leave)    
Matalevai Liu-Asomua Independent Learning (On study leave)    
Mary Mason Technology 10WHG4  m.mason@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Mere Rangihuna Hauora Leader TRH m.rangihuna@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Liz Ross-Collier Supported Learning 11TRH3 e.ross.collier@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Debbie Tupaea-Adams English & Specialist Classroom Teacher 9AUA1  d.tupaea@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Chris Wood Director of Inquiry 13TRH1  c.wood@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Learning Leaders    
Logan Adams Health & Physical Education 9KTR3 l.adams@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Roydon Agent Social Sciences 13WHG1 r.agent@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Arul Aruldasan Mathematics  AUA a.aruldasan@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jessica Baker Science (On leave)    
Sally Berridge Health & Physical Education 9KTK2 s.berridge@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Vicky Bleaken English 12KTR1 v.bleaken@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Nuruddin Boateng Social Sciences 10KTR4 n.boateng@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Darren Bowyer-Warner Drama 13AUA2 d.bowyer-warner@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Mallory Bridgeman Health & Physical Education (On leave)    
Alastair Caine Science 11WHG1 a.caine@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rachel Caine Science 9TRH3 r.caine@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Courtney Carr Itinerant Music AUA c.carr@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Elinor Davie Learning Process 13AUA1 e.davie@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Lolita Davison Authentic Learning 10TRH1 L.davison@alfristoncollege.school.nz 
Sarah Dutt Independent Learning Centre, History of Art 12KTR2 s.dutt@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Fahmi Ebrahim Social Sciences 9TRH2 f.ebrahim@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rhys Fallen Physical Education 10AUA3 r.fallen@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Richard Gapes Science 9TRH1 r.gapes@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Richard Ghent Inclusive Education 12WHG3 r.ghent@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Ronnie Gong Mathematics (On leave)    
Mohammed Gul Mathematics 10KTR3  m.gul@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Taukei Hards Arts 11KTR3 tk.hards@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jude Hartstone English 12AUA2 j.hartstone@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Ashley Hawkins Mathematics 10WHG2 a.hawkins@alfristoncollege.school.nz 
Joel Hildebrandt Spanish TRH  j.hildebrandt@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Taylor Hughson English 12KTK2 t.hughson@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Meleua Ikiua Social Sciences & Niuean 11KTK4 m.ikiua@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Justin Joe English 10KTR2 j.joe@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Matene Karena Social Sciences, Maori 11KTK1 m.karena@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rimlesh Kumar Mathematics 9KTR1 r.kumar@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Shontelle Lei Technology 12TRH2 s.lei@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Susie Lin ESOL (On leave)    
Matalevai Liu-Asomua Independent Learning (On study leave)    
Sarah Loomb Professional Learning & Development 12TRH1 s.loomb@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Duane Mackwood Sport 11KTR2 d.mackwood@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Tau'uta Mafile'o Mathematics 10TRH3 t.mafile'o@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Roini Mafuao English and Literacy 10TRH4 r.mafuao@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Hildegarde Martin Mathematics 10KTK3 h.martin@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Mary Mason Technology 10WHG4 m.mason@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Belinda Matthews Technology 11KTK3  b.matthews@alfristoncollege.school.nz 
Jaime McCafferty Sport 11TRH2 j.mccafferty@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jocelyn McKenzie Japanese 11AUA3 j.mckenzie@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Marilyn McLean English 11TRH4 m.mclean@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Helen McNaughton English 13TRH2 h.mcnaughton@alfristoncollege.school.nz 
Trisha Munthree Science 11AUA4 t.munthree@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jessie Nansen Dance & Drama (On leave)    
Becky Neep International Student Marketing TRH r.neep@alfristoncollege.school.nz 
Mitchell Nganeko Authentic Learning  9AUA3 m.nganeko@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jessica-Anne Noble English 9WHG1 j.noble@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Patrick O'Donnell Visual Art 13KTK1 p.odonnell@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Shelley Owens Visual Art 11TRH1 s.owens@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Melanie Patrix Social Sciences  11KTR1 m.patrix@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Vandana Pillay Science 11WHG4  v.pillay@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rakesh Prakash Mathematics 10WHG3 r.prakash@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Wayne Rangihuna Health & Physical Education 11KTK2 w.rangihuna@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rebecca Reeve Sport AUA r.reeve@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Powhiri Rika-Heke Connected Learning 12AUA3 p.rika-heke@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Fabian Roberts Music 13KTR2 f.roberts@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Kataraina  Ropati-Snell Authentic Learning/Sport 9KTK3 k.ropati-snell@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Liz Ross-Collier Supported Learning 11TRH3 e.ross-collier@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Swahella Sahib Mathematics 10AUA2  s.sahib@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Indira Sakamuri Science 9WHG2 i.sakamuri@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Praneeta Sharma Technology 13KTK2 p.sharma@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Andrew Singh Social Sciences 9AUA2 a.singh@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jasveer Singh Technology 12KTK3 j.singh@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rachel Singh Drama KTK r.singh@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Rimita Singh Science (On leave)    
Sandesh Singh Mathematics / Science 10AUA4 s.singh@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Tu'u Singsam Mathematics 9WHG3 t.singsam@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Greg Smirk Social Sciences 11WHG2 g.smirk@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Aimee Snelgrove Health & Physical Education 12WHG2 a.snelgrove@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jan Snowden Social Sciences 12TRH3 j.snowden@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Robert Solomone School Leader   pa@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Sneha Srinivasan Science 12AUA1 s.srinivasan@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Christopher Starck Physical Education 10KTK1 c.starck@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Tim Stevens Social Sciences 10KTK2 t.stevens@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Lia Stowers Sport 11WHG3 l.stowers@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Delina Tahitahi Visual Arts 11AUA2 d.tahitahi@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Sally Taylor English 10KTK4 s.taylor@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Lindsay Thomson Authentic Learning 10WHG1 l.thomson@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Mike Tokalauvere Technology   m.tokalauvere@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Davin Tornquist Music 11AUA1 d.tornquist@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Isaac Tuia Intinerant Music TRH i.tuia@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Debbie Tupaea-Adams English & Specialist Classroom Teacher 9AUA1 d.tupaea@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Kurarere Umaki Social Sciences / Te Reo Maori 10KTR1 k.umaki@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Faye Walker Health & Physical Education 10AUA1 f.walker@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Andrea Wech Outdoor Education / Health & Physical Education 9KTK1 a.wech@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Karyn White English   k.white@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Marc Williams Social Sciences / Computer Studies 13KTR1 m.williams@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Chris Wood Director of Inquiry 13TRH1 c.wood@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Marianne Wullings Social Science 12KTR3 m.wullings@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Inclusive Education    
Richard Ghent Leader - Guidance and Learning Support 12WHG3 r.ghent@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Michael Donovan Learning Support Specialist - Counsellor AUA m.donovan@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Louise Hemmingson Learning Support Leader - Inclusive Education KTK l.hemmingson@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Vivien Keys Learning Support Assistant - Inclusive Education KTK v.keys@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Andrea Sergeant Guidance Intern    
Angel Siau Guidance Intern    
Jacqui Smith Guidance Intern    
Anne Marie Stade Learning Support Specialist - Youth Worker TRH a.stade@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Maurice Tarei Learning Support Specialist - Youth Worker KTR m.tarei@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jodi Tawhai Learning Support Assistant - Inclusive Education KTR j.tawhai@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Administration    
Jolie Kay-Cassin Leadership Support Leader - Human Resources WHG j.kay@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Barbara Mansell Leadership Support Specialist - Archivist KTR  b.mansell@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Julie-Anne Roberts Leadership Support Assistant - Human Resources AUA j.roberts@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Sandie Martin Learning Support Leader - School Office KTR s.martin@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Cindy Barnett Learning Support Assistant - School Office AUA reception@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Lesley Bryant Learning Support Assistant - Attendance KTK l.bryant@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Andree Neels Learning Support Assistant - Student Services AUA a.neels@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Kimi Tapu Learning Support Assistant - School Office / Student Services KTK studentservices@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Careers    
Luci Wearing Learning Support Leader - Careers AUA l.wearing@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Olivia Maclachlan Learning Support Assistant - Careers WHG o.maclachlan@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Kate Neels Learning Support Assistant - Careers AUA k.neels@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Finance    
Thambapillai Anandabaskaran Leadership Support Leader - Finance TRH a.anandabaskaran@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Joy Stuckey Leadership Support Assistant - Finance WHG j.stuckey@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Vincent Tan Leadership Support Assistant - Finance KTR v.tan@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Information and Learning Centre    
Ethel Colohan Learning Support Leader - Information Centre AUA e.colohan@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Janelle Johnson Learning Support Assistant - Information Centre KTR j.johnson@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Cameron Brown ICT Network Support    
Learning Support    
Janice Deverick Learning Support Specialist - Laboratory Technician WHG j.deverick@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Ruth Smith Learning Support Specialist - Laboratory Technician WHG r.smith@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Vivien Keys Learning Support Assistant - Technology KTK v.keys@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Teshwill Martin Learning Support Assistant - Hard Technology / Workshop Technology KTK  t.martin@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Andree Neels Learning Support Assistant AUA a.neels@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Jennifer Orsbourne Learning Support Assistant TRH j.orsbourne@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Property    
Vaughan Williams Leadership Support Leader - Property KTK v.williams@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Louis Peters Leadership Support Assistant - Caretaker WHG propertyhelpdesk@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Terry Wilkins Leadership Support Assistant - Caretaker KTR propertyhelpdesk@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Garrett Harris Leadership Support Specialist - Grounds Labourer KTK propertyhelpdesk@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Hauora    
Mere Rangihuna Leadership Support Leader - Hauora TRH m.rangihuna@alfristoncollege.school.nz 
Martin Cooper Leadership Support Specialist - Kaumatua    
Cam Kilgour Leadership Support Specialist - Sports Coordinator KTK c.kilgour@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Junior Va'a Tofa Leadership Support Assistant - Hauora WHG j.tofa-va'a@alfristoncollege.school.nz
International Students    
Jody Lawrence Learning Support Leader - International Student KTR  j.lawrence@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Health Centre    
Apii-Rameka Kyleen Learning Support Specialist - Registered Nurse TRH s.nurse@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Christine Ronberg Learning Support Specialist - Registered Nurse WHG s.nurse@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Caroline Taylor Learning Support Specialist - Registered Nurse TRH s.nurse@alfristoncollege.school.nz
 Rochelle Wrenn Learning Support Specialist - Registered Nurse  WHG s.nurse@alfristoncollege.school.nz
Board of Trustees
Diane Black Mana Whenua [co-opted]
Teri Harnell Chairperson
Paul Monzari  
Bruce Ringer  [selected]
Donna Tupaea-Petero  
Sarah-Jane Whitehead Deputy Chairperson
Sarah Loomb Staff Representative
D'Troit Leef-Hema Student Representative 2016-2017
Kreesan Reddy Student Liaison [co-opted]
Robert Solomone School Leader
Julie-Anne Roberts Minute Secretary